Contact Us

Sales

Director of Sales and Marketing

Mike Whitlock

mikew@jsconnor.com

Baltimore

Jim Budd

jimb@jsconnor.com

Maria Davis

mariad@jsconnor.com

Louisville

Mike Whitlock

mikew@jsconnor.com

Norfolk

Debra Sommer

debras@jsconnor.com

Washington, DC

Christine Lavin

christinel@jsconnor.com

Lou Gerena

loug@jsconnor.com

Pittsburgh

Mike Whitlock

mikew@jsconnor.com

Services

Assistant Vice President-Compliance

Priscilla Royster

priscillar@jsconnor.com

Director of Ocean Operations

Butch Connor

butchc@jsconnor.com

Manager, BWI Air Freight

Dale Harrison

daleh@jsconnor.com

Manager, Dulles Air Freight

Ronald Heydt

ronaldh@jsconnor.com 

Manager, Bulk and Vessel Agency

John Stricker

johns@jsconnor.com

Human Resources

Director of Human Resources

Cleo Matthews-Conley

cleomc@jsconnor.com

News Media Inquiries

Lee Connor

President

media@jsconnor.com

Contact

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.