Ethiopia, Guinea and Mali Removed from AGOA

2024-03-04T16:33:48-05:00January 3rd, 2022|

Customs and Border Protection (CBP) announced the official termination of Ethiopia, Guinea and Mali from the African Growth Opportunity Act (AGOA) Program. In accordance with Presidential proclamation, the aforementioned countries will be subject to standard duty rates for all goods entered on or after January 1, 2022.

For questions please email:

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top